The Jack Disparo Collection - Edition

by Author Brian Shaw


Genre: #Thriller, #Suspense, #Action


Available: soon

Goodreads: soon

About the Author

Brian Shaw

upcoming ...

  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Book Details:

The Jack Disparo Collection - Edition - is a collection of the novellas "The Spanish Job", "One by One", "Sound of a Gun", "The deadly ghost" and "Prison Break".

soon ...


Press the play button to watch the author's book video

© 2019 by Guru Art Lifestyle Entertainment. All rights reserved.

Daniel Lacho G.A.L.E. Crew

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | FAQ | Imprint